Southern Section

Welcome to ASPB’s Southern Sectional Society. States Included: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia.

VISIT THE SOUTHERN SECTION WEB SITE for the latest information.

View the Southern Section November 2017 Newsletter

Section Leadership

Section Officers

Nihal Dharmasiri, Chair,

Shahid Mukhtar, Chair,

Aruna Kilaru, Secretary/Treasurer,

Ashlee McCaskill, Representative to the ASPB Council,

Tim Sherman, Communications Officer,

Joyce Foster, Section Historian,

Marc Cohn,, and Kent Chapman,, Financial Oversight Committee

Executive Committee

Ashlee McCaskill,

Rick Turley,

Ken Korth,

Section Meetings

Southern Section 2018 Meeting – SAVE THE DATE – March 24-26th at Le Pavillon in New Orleans